Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Beta Pi Active Member Officers for 2019-2020

The Beta Pi undergraduate brothers have chosen their officers for the academic year 2019-2020. Our congratulations to all these brothers who offer their extra time and expertise to continue the success that Beta Pi has achieved over the years at the University of Pennsylvania.

President Connor W. Mcquillan,  COL ‘21
External Vice President Marcus M. Nowlan,  EAS ‘21
Internal Vice President Brandon T. Kim,  COL ‘21
Vice Pres. of Membership Development Viruj V. Menon,   COL ‘20
Treasurer Nicholas A. Youssef,  EAS ‘21
Secretary Alexander E. Schoeny,  COL ‘21
Risk Awareness Chairman Gabriel J. Muro,  COL ‘21
Sergeant-at-Arms Tyler J. Moorehead, WH ‘21
House Manager Gabriel J. Muro,  COL ’21
Alumni Relations Chairman Obed Antoine, WH ‘22
Athletics Chairman Kristian Correa,  NUR ‘22
Brotherhood Chairmen Ronak Bhagia,  EAS ’22 and Obed Antoine, WH ’22
Canine Chairman John F. Gamba,  WH ’21
Community Service Chairman Tyler J. Moorehead,  WH ’21
Continuing Education Chairman Jonathan Garza-Cantu,  WH ’22
Diversity Chairman Ernesto A. Alcantar,  COL ‘20
PR/Social Media Chairman Ronak Bhagia,  EAS ’22
Recruitment Chairmen '22 Kaden Stenger,  COL ’22 and Benjamin Joergens,  COL ’22
Scholarship Chairman Adam Zheleznyak,  COL ’22
Social Chairmen Kristian Correa, NUR ’22,  Jae Chung,  EAS ’22, and Adam Zheleznyak, COL '22
Special Events Chairman Tyler J. Moorehead,  WH ‘21
Historian Alexander E. Schoeny,  COL ‘21