Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Now is the Time to Join the PiKA Honor Roll!The holidays are the time of year when we reflect on our happiest memories and the new year is when we look to future and what we hope to accomplish. For many of us, our experiences at Penn with PiKA were some of the best of our lives. Whether it was a festive meal at the house with Brothers, a fun night talking or playing games by the fire, or a memorable winter formal, the memories are among our fondest.

To preserve the legacy of your time with PiKA, and to ensure future generations can have those same life-changing experiences, we call on you for help. Our 2019-20 annual fund has not yet met its goals, and we need donations from Brothers like you.

This is the time of the year when we express gratitude to our fellow PiKA Alumni Brothers, having forged an unbreakable bond of Brotherhood. The time we spent with our PiKA Brothers was one of the greatest gifts we ever received. 

PiKA is only able to survive because of generous donations from Alumni like you. To those who have already donated and have joined the Honor Roll, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. As of 1/13/20 we have raised $11,200 of our $25,000 Annual Fund goal. Listed below is every Brother who has donated so far:

Legacy Society (1,000+)
Stephen Robert Leventhal 1967
Richard Lee Sussman 1969
Paul Fred Zaentz 1969
Jeffrey Scott Serota 1985
Richard Lawrence Solit 1986
Adam L. Michaels 1997
Patron's Society ($500 - $999)
Gary S. Sachs 1974
Paul J. Reszutek 1976
Garnet & Gold Club ($250 - $499)
J. Conrad Bosley 1961
Daniel Franklin Darkes 1968
Joel L. Catania 1971
Richard M. Schorr 1972
Sponsor's Circle (Up to $249)
Donald R. Schreiber 1947
Vincent Richard Sheridan 1948
James Temple Fish Jr. 1952
Craig Allen Fenton 1962
Andrew Miscio 1962
Christopher Allen Lacy 1963
William Brown 1965
Stanley John Serocca Jr. 1966
Stephen Charles Dreskin 1968
Kenneth Scott Widelitz 1969
Craig Glenn Kline 1970
Jerome H. Herman 1972
Harvey A. Mackler 1972
Richard W. Whealton 1972
Bradford A. Yeager 1975
Scott Andrew Mackler 1977
Ronald P. Perilstein 1977
Steven P. Winston 1977
Chawner Hurd 1980
Gregory Scott Sembler 1980
M. Bora Sila 1980
Ross Steven Weiner 1980
Thomas John Fogarty 1981
Eric H. Morgenstern M.D. 1981
James Robert Post 1981
Kenneth Scott Wyman 1981
Robert Eric Epstein 1983
Ronald Scott Pillar 1983
Alan M. Frost 1984
Parker Anders Weil 1985
Michael Peter Troy 1986
Michael J. Franco 1987
Seth Ezra Shulman 1989
David S. Lazarus 1991

Your donations will be put to use maintaining our Chapter House, funding Alumni events and maintaining our network of Alumni communications. Please consider doing your part, and joining the 2019-20 Honor Roll today. Join with your Brothers in giving back to PiKA, by donating online HERE, calling our toll-free hotline at 1-800-975-6699, or by sending a check to P.O. Box 7007, Albert Lea, MN 56007-8007.