Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

The following gentlemen will be leading our undergraduate members for the school year starting September 2020:

                President: Obed Antoine (Beta Pi ’19)

                Vice President of New Member Education: Zach Melchione (Beta Pi ’20)

                External Vice President: Adam Zheleznyak (Beta Pi ’19)

                Internal Vice President: Kaden Stenger (Beta Pi ‘19)

                Treasurer: Ronak Bhagia (Beta Pi ’19)

                Secretary: Leo Chambers (Beta Pi ’19)

                Sergeant-at-Arms: Tyler Moorehead (Beta Pi ’20)

                Health and Safety Officer: Malcom Summers (Beta Pi ’19)